Daily Plan Wednesday

September 2, 2009

Today the reality of my life with pain came crashing down around me again. I don’t know which made me weap more: the fact that  I could have been better six years ago if someone had done a simple blood test; or the fact that I am not all the way better yet even after doing what I needed to do based on the long-overdue simple blood test. Either way: lots of anger, lots of tears.

Also, I fell off the no sugar wagon and ate a Mars Bar.

Also, I still have not lost a single pound even tho I’m not eating bread or sugar. Mysterious.

What went right today:

exercised even with a headache (45 min pilates, walk to/from school)
drank a bunch of water
headache is not quite as bad today as it was yesterday

Leave a Reply

